Latest Products http://www.ieatgroup.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Sep 2022 22:14:21 +0530 en-us http://www.ieatgroup.com Stevia Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/stevia-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/stevia-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Taiwan Pink Guava Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/taiwan-pink-guava-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/taiwan-pink-guava-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/papaya-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/papaya-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/mahogany-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/mahogany-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/strawberry-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/strawberry-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/dragon-fruit-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/dragon-fruit-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sapota Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/sapota-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/sapota-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/banana-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/banana-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fig Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/fig-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/fig-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/teak-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/teak-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/bamboo-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/bamboo-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Melia Dubia Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/melia-dubia-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/melia-dubia-plant.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick Plant http://www.ieatgroup.com/drumstick-plant.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/drumstick-plant.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plants http://www.ieatgroup.com/plants.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/plants.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cereals http://www.ieatgroup.com/cereals.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/cereals.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.ieatgroup.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/indian-spices.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Herbs http://www.ieatgroup.com/herbs.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/herbs.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.ieatgroup.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.ieatgroup.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Extract http://www.ieatgroup.com/dried-stevia-leaves.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/dried-stevia-leaves.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia is often touted as a safe and healthy sugar substitute that can sweeten up foods without the negative health effects linked to refined sugar. It's also associated with several impressive health benefits, such as reduced calorie intake, blood sugar levels, and risk of cavities    We are exporter of 100% organic and pure Stevia Extract to our domestic and international customer. Ashwagandha Root http://www.ieatgroup.com/ashwagandha-root.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/ashwagandha-root.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder http://www.ieatgroup.com/moringa-powder.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/moringa-powder.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 As an antioxidant, it seems to help protect cells from damage. Moringa might also help decrease inflammation and reduce pain. Moringa is used for asthma, diabetes, breast-feeding, and many other purposes. We are supplier of 1005 oraganic and natural moringa product to our domestic as well as international customer. Shatavari Root http://www.ieatgroup.com/shatavari-root.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/shatavari-root.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari is regarded as a female tonic in Ayurveda.Along with being a rejuvenating herb, it aids in treating female infertility by increasing libido, curing sexual organs’ inflammation and even moistening dry tissues, enhancing folliculogenesis and ovulation, preparing the womb for conception, preventing miscarriages, and acting as a postpartum tonic by increasing lactation, and normalising the uterus and changing hormones.It’s also recommended for managing leucorrhoea and menorrhagia.   we are supplier of 100% pure and organic shatwar roots to our domestic as well as international customers. stevia leaf http://www.ieatgroup.com/stevia-powder.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/stevia-powder.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The health benefits of Stevia may include its possible ability to aid in weight loss, lower blood pressure, control diabetes, prevent certain forms of cancer, protect oral health, build strong bones, and skincare. Stevia is plant grown 100% organic , safe to consume. We are top exporter and supplier of Herbal product including Stevia leafs , Stevia Extract etc.  soybean seed http://www.ieatgroup.com/soybean.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/soybean.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soybeans and soy foods may reduce the risk of a range of health problems, including cardiovascular disease, stroke, coronary heart disease (CHD), some cancers as well as improving bone health. Soy is a high-quality protein – one or two daily serves of soy products can be beneficial to our health.   we are supplying best quality of soyabean from best soya grown area Rajsthan and Madhypradesh (indian state). Sharbati Wheat Seeds http://www.ieatgroup.com/wheat.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/wheat.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Central parts of india is best grower of sharbati wheat which is rich in Mangnesium, Sharbati atta when consumed, aids more than 300 enzymes in the body to use insulin and glucose secretion. Consequently, this helps in blood sugar control. Sharbati gehu atta, therefore, is a safe gehu to intake.   We are exporter and supplier of 100% oragnic, Natural, beast quality of Sharbati wheat to our domestic as well as international clients. maize seeds http://www.ieatgroup.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.ieatgroup.com/yellow-maize.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporter and supplier of 100% natural and pure maize and corn seeds.